Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Joey Sorrentino, Gators Team Captain

The Gators have named their team captains for the 2009 season:
Joey Sorrentino, Tim Tebow, Brandon Spikes, Ryan Stamper and Brandon James.

The team captains were determined by a team vote. All are seniors.

Want to know more about Sorrentino, click here.

Bookmark and Share