Friday, December 18, 2009

Thirty Gator athletes graduate

Thirty Florida student-athletes will earn degrees in commencement ceremonies being held this afternoon and Saturday throughout the day at the O'Connell Center.

UF student-athletes earning their degrees following the completion of the fall semester will additionally be honored at a graduation luncheon Saturday at 11:15 a.m.

The Florida football team leads the way in number of December graduates, with 11 players.

Ben Harrison
Patrick Keating
Matt LaPorta

Markihe Anderson
Simon Codrington
Jermaine Cunningham
Cade Holliday
Mike Nattiel
David Nelson
Chris Scott
Ryan Stamper
Tim Tebow
Christopher Coleman
Levi Leigh

Men's Track
William Burroughs
Scott Clayman

Men's Track/Cross Country
Reginald smith
W. Chris Mullaney

Women's Basketball
Kimberly Critton
Susan Yenser

Danyell Hines
Stacey Nelson

Women's Diving
Jeana Bartell

Women's Swimming
Laurabeth Guenthner
Kelsy Smith
Lauren Winter

Kelsey Bowers
Elyse Cusack
Kristina Johnson

And TimTeblog sends Tebow off with "Tim Tebow graduates! Tim Tebow graduates!" Have a look!

Back to Top

Bookmark and Share